polarisrock.blogg.se

Best mac eyeshadow for all over lid
Best mac eyeshadow for all over lid









best mac eyeshadow for all over lid best mac eyeshadow for all over lid

Honey Lustis one of my most used eyeshadows. I've found that it can look a bit much when washed all over the lid but looks awesome when blended into the crease. Again it's highly pigmented and applies really nicely. Gingersnap is a deep rose gold shade with a frost finish. I particularly like to use Creative Copper when I'm doing a bronze smokey eye and pack it onto the first two thirds of the lid with a flat brush.

best mac eyeshadow for all over lid

The texture is soft and smooth and it blends beautifully. The pigmentation is incredible and it applies smoothly and evenly with really good colour pay off. Whenever I'm by a MAC counter I'm like a kid in a sweet shop, I can't keep my greedy hands to myself, I want to swatch everything!Ĭreative Copperhas a lustre finish and is actually more of a metallic golden brown than a copper shade. Buttery soft, blendable and pigmented to boot. Their colour selection is incredible, they have so many different finishes, and generally the overall quality is amazing. Now everyone knows that when it comes to eyeshadow MAC is the undisputed king. I couldn't do it, I wasn't up to that challenge. Be warned this post is gonna be a little on the long side, I tried to narrow down my favourites but I couldn't get lower than 10. After quite a heavy post yesterday, today I thought I would keep things light and tell you guys about my favourite MAC eyeshadows.











Best mac eyeshadow for all over lid